The Illuminati deleted my posts…jk…no seriously though.

One fine morning, inspiration struck me to make a few new posts and I quite literally choked on my pulpy OJ when I realized that ALL OF MY FRIGGIN POSTS ARE GONE! FINITO! Now, unless I have so much internalized racism that I sleepwalk and delete all my own posts without being aware of it, something very fishy is going on here. Now now, I might be keen on conspiracy but you must admit that its probably not an ‘accident’ that my other site on blogger was also wiped clean. If in fact my blogs have been targeted on purpose then I’m quite proud to be annoying all the right people. In that sense it is a crooked compliment but the worst of it is I’m not sure if I can get back those previous posts considering that I never thought to save them in another format 😦

Yet I am reminded that by comparison to the THOUSAND people who have gone missing and been imprisoned in Gambia for speaking out against the government, a few deleted posts is an infinitesimal price to pay. So long story short, I’m going to have to get really creative with my passwords and back everything up but more posts to come. You know why I love the internet, it’s free transfer of information baby! You shut a site down and it can be back up in a matter of hours.

Spread the word: THE INTERNET HELPS KILL DICTATORSHIPS!!!

By fatimafreedomfighter

Leave a Reply

